Paradise Lost - 'At the Mill' Ltd.2LP Turquoise Vinyl

Ships from the UK

2 x LP Live Album
Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl

Side A
01. Widow (Live)
02. Fall From Grace (Live)
03. Blood And Chaos (Live)
04. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us (Live)

Side B
01. Gothic (Live)
02. Shadowkings (Live)
03. One Second (Live)
04. Ghosts (Live)

Side C
01. The Enemy (Live)
02. As I Die (Live)
03. Requiem (Live)
04. No Hope In Sight (Live)

Side D
01. Embers Fire (Live)
02. Beneath Broken Earth (Live)
03. So Much Is Lost (Live)
04. Darker Thoughts (Live)

UPC: 727361584979